New year

Hey guy’s, so i know that YET AGAIN I’ve been absent for quite some time now. And for good reason, you see, I have a new boyfriend and we’ve been together for about 4 months now.  I’ve also had my old -so called- “best friend” lie and back stab me behind my back. So, needles to say; she is no longer a part of my life. But with that, also came new and better friends whom i cherish quite dearly. 

Part of the other reason I’ve been absent for so long is because i needed time for myself; to fix, better, and love myself. 

Life has been pretty good though, I’ve traveled to Kansas city, Missouri., Branson, MO., Joplin, MO., Neosho, MO, etc. it’s been pretty great, I’ve seen many different things, and tried different stuff that I’ve never tried before, I’ve had so much fun. We went to our friend’s house for his new years/birthday party and that was a blast as well.

All in all, it’s just been one great big experience. 

 

Leave a Reply

