Mental illnesses

Sometimes I feel like my depression, GAD, social anxiety, c-ptsd, ADD, and OCD are the only things that are truly there for me….

Its not a good thing, but fuck it. I’m just a “bad person ” or I’m “Satan,” but you know what? That’s not true. I’m just a normal person whose helped and got hurt many times, been back stabbed and lied to several times, and struggles on a daily basis, even with meds. But a certain someone I know never gave a shit. Well from now on; its all about me. This is my selfish time, and hopefully I can over come this crap for the most part with no burdens holding me back.

Leave a Reply

