Hah

Dude, my ex is concerned that I’ll “make him out to be a bad person” but the reality is… He IS a bad person πŸ˜‚

Even his ex gf’s both agree with me that he’s super immature for his age (he’s 28) and that he’s done and said the same exact things to them (which I can believe) that he’s said and done to me. He has blatantly called me a “bitch” “Hitler” “Satan” and a “piece of shit” many times, even though all I did was try to love him regardless of how him and his friends, family, and dumbass roommate treated me, (to my face and behind my back.)

Karma’s a bitch and it’s just starting. Have fun with that.

Leave a Reply

