Why do I bother

Honestly I just don’t even care for relationships anymore..  I can never find anyone who fights to keep me an loves as hard as I do. All they ever do is lie to my face, backstab me, use me, abuse me, belittle me, and toss me aside like I’m nothing when things don’t go their way.

I feel absolutely worthless… Like I’m not important enough for anyone to actually try and keep me around in a relationship. I don’t know why I bother, I always get hurt in the end and the culprit is never actually sorry.

Leave a Reply

