old memories lmao

me: my mom used to tease me about you liking me and i just went “MOM SHUT UP, WE’RE JUST FRIEND’S”
Anthony: I think I remember a lil bit of that πŸ˜‚ good times
me: riiight? πŸ˜‚ i also remember when i accidently smacked you in the crotch with a tree branch and you chased me around the outside of the house i think… πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
anthony: Yea WHICH TIME! Lmao u hit me so many times in the nuts it’s a miracle i still have them πŸ˜‚
me: I ONLY REMEMBER ONCE πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
anthony: Oh how I wish I could make montage of u assaulting my testicles πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
me: LOL OH MY LORD πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Β 
Leave a Reply

