I fucking hate this place

I fucking hate living in this damned house with my fucking family. Nothing but forcing me to use shit in my room THAT I DONT WANT IN THERE BECAUSE THERE ISNT ENOUGH ROOM, and then proceed to BTATANTLY BITCH ABOUT ME in the computer room while my door is WIDE OPEN in my bedroom and I can hear them clear as day!

Fuck you guy’s, seriously. I never fucking asked to come back here!

God I wish I had the means to get my own fucking place. Then I’d get the fuck out of here. THERE’S A REASON I SLEEP SO MUCH, THEY DRAIN THE EVER LIVING LIFE OUT OF ME.

Leave a Reply

