I need out of here

I need out of this shit hole, i wanna go back to Colorado and just stay there for a while. I need to be back around people who actually know how to be real, loyal, and stick it out when thing’s get rough. I miss my old friend’s. i also miss all the nature and mountain’s and the calming business of the cities. They were always fun to explore, so much to do and you met so many nice people… -sigh-

i guess you could say i’m extremely home sick.

I’ve NEVER felt ‘at home’ here in Oklahoma, only on edge & sick 24/7.

Leave a Reply

