All night long

So I drew a picture of Mars (Gene’s cat) for Gene and he picked it up after he got off work last night; but then we got totally side tracked and literally ended up just sitting in his truck all night long until around 5 am the next morning, just talking. 😂 it was such a great night.

Eventually though I had to pee and I was so tired that I almost passed out in his truck while talking to him; I had to cut off the enjoyable conversation with him and go inside lol. I got a hug though before I went in, he smelt nice lmao.

Leave a Reply

