Birthday

Well it’s been a pretty eventful birthday… Funeral, then part of the tree in our front yard falls over and onto our roof causing damage, boyfriend rushed over after getting off work and calling me back to find out what happened (after I tried getting ahold of him 3-4 times), and then he brought me roses (before the tree fiasco), I got a fidget spinner, hair straightener, blow dryer, two new shirts, a new jacket, two books, and he got me Deus Ex and Dragon Age Inquisition for Xbox, and a 300 writing prompt book for my birthday.

All in all it was a good day when I was with my babe.

Leave a Reply

