youtube partner

So my bro Jay asked me if i wanted to partner with him on his channel and i told him i’d think about it before giving him an answer.

I did think on it for a while and i eventually decided to tell him- yes! I’ll pair up with him.

So he was actually relieved to hear that back from me cause his other partner’s just up and dropped out.

We’ll be doing live game play, audio, and collecting game play news for separate consoles, but working together.

I’m honestly nervous a shit cause this is new to me; but i’m also excited as well! Guess we’ll see how this goes.

Leave a Reply

